Contact Us

Key Contacts

Dan Gallery IV, CEO & Co-Founder 

dagallery@gallerycarts.com, O:303.843.7202, C:303.378.4665

Dan Gallery V, President

dvgallery@gallerycarts.com O:720.506.1960, C:303.618.3571

Darren Malia Director, National Accounts

dmalia@gallerycarts.com O:720.583.7757, C:970.208.2889

Justin Foster, Director, National Accounts

jfoster@gallerycarts.com O:303.843.7207, C:720.525.5138

Sales

1.800.227.8634

sales@gallerycarts.com

Media

Holly SpragueFeed Media

holly@feedmedia.com C: 720.987.6614